Guitar Manufacturers

This is a resource for websites of guitar manufacturers. It is intended that only current suppliers are included. If you find any which are no longer in business or should you have any others to offer to be added, please leave a comment.  Entries are offered without prejudice.

A
Alembic http://www.alembic.com/
Almansa http://www.guitarrasalmansa.es/en/
Alvarez Guitars http://www.alvarezgtr.com/
Ampeg http://www.ampeg.com/
Antoria http://antoriaguitars.com/25-0-About.html
Aria http://www.ariaguitars.com/
Ashton Music http://www.ashtonmusic.com/
Avalon Guitars http://www.avalonguitars.com/
AXL Guitars http://www.axlguitars.com/
B
Babicz Guitars http://www.babiczguitars.com/
B.C. Rich http://www.bcrich.com/
Behringer http://www.behringer.com/
Bernabe Guitars http://www.paulinobernabe.com/EN/Historia-Paulino-Bernabe.php
Blade Guitars http://www.bladeguitars.com/
Bohemian Guitars http://www.bohemianguitars.com/
Breedlove Guitars http://breedlovemusic.com/
Burns London http://www.burnsguitars.com/
C
Campbell American Guitars https://www.campbellamerican.com/
Caparison Guitars http://www.caparisonguitarcompany.com/
Carvin http://www.carvin.com/
C. F. Martin Company http://www.martinguitar.com/
Chapman Guitars http://www.chapmanguitars.co.uk/
Charvel http://www.charvel.com/
Christian Druery Guitars http://www.christiandruery.com/
Cole Clark http://www.coleclarkguitars.com/
Collings Guitars http://www.collingsguitars.com/
Cort Guitars http://www.cort.co.kr/
D
Daisy Rock Girl Guitars http://www.daisyrock.com/
DBZ Guitars http://www.dbzguitars.com/
Dean Guitars http://www.deanguitars.com/
D’Alegria http://www.dalegria.com/
Danelectro http://www.danelectro.com/
Dobro http://www2.gibson.com/Products/Acoustic-Instruments/Dobro.aspx/
Duesenberg Guitars http://duesenberg.de/en/home.html
Duvoisin http://www.duvoisinguitars.com/eng.htm
E
Eastwood http://www.eastwoodguitars.com/
Eccleshall http://www.eccleshallguitars.co.uk/
Epiphone http://www.epiphone.com/
ESP http://www.espguitars.com/
Eko http://ekousaguitars.com/
Electrical Guitar Company (EGC) http://electricalguitarcompany.com/
Ernie Ball http://www.ernieball.com/
F
Fender http://www.fender.com/
Fernandes http://www.fernandesguitars.com/
First Act http://www.firstact.com/
Flaxwood Guitars http://www.flaxwood.com/
Floyd Rose http://www.floydrose.com/
Fodera http://www.fodera.com/
Framus http://www.framus.de/en/Framus.html
Freshman http://www.freshmanguitars.co.uk/
FujiGen http://www.fujigen.co.jp/
Furch Guitars http://furch.cz/
G
G&L http://www.glguitars.com/
Giannini http://www.giannini.com.br/
Gibson http://www.gibson.com/
Gittler Guitar http://gittlerinstruments.com/gittler-guitar
Godin http://www.godinguitars.com/
Gordon-Smith http://www.gordonsmithguitars.com/
Greco http://greco.jp/
Greg Bennett http://www.gregbennettguitars.com/
Gretsch http://www.gretsch.com/
Guild http://www.guildguitars.com/
H
Hagström http://www.hagstromguitars.eu/
Halo Custom Guitars http://www.haloguitars.com/
Heritage Guitars http://www.heritageguitar.com/
Höfner http://www.hofner.com/
Hohner http://www.playhohner.com/instruments/guitar/
I
Ibanez http://www.ibanez.com/
Italia http://www.italiaguitars.com/
J
Jackson http://www.jacksonguitars.com/
James Tyler Guitars http://www.tylerguitars.com/
Jay Turser http://www.jayturser.com/
Joseph Lukes Guitars http://josephlukes.com/
Johnson http://stremelguitars.wordpress.com/
K
Kawai http://www.kawai.net.au/
Kramer http://www.garykramerguitar.com/
Kustom http://www.kustom.com/
L
Lado http://www.lado-guitars.com/
Lag http://www.lagguitars.com/
Larrivée http://www.larrivee.com/
Laurie Williams http://www.lwilliamsguitars.com/
Lowden http://www.georgelowden.com/
Luna Guitars http://www.lunaguitars.com/
M
C. F. Martin & Company http://www.martinguitar.com/
Maton http://www.maton.com.au/
Maestro guitars http://www.maestroguitars.com/
Mayones Guitars & Basses http://www.mayones.com/
Michael Kelly http://www.michaelkellyguitars.com/
Moniker Guitars https://monikerguitars.com/
Mosrite https://monikerguitars.com/
Motor Ave http://motorave.com/
Music Man http://www.music-man.com/
N
National Reso-Phonic Guitars http://www.nationalguitars.com/home.html
O
Ovation Guitar Company http://www.ovationguitars.com/
P
Parker http://www.parkerguitars.com/
Paul Reed Smith http://www.prsguitars.com/
Peavey http://peavey.com/products/index.cfm/category/523/Instruments
R
RainSong http://www.rainsong.com/
Ramírez Guitars http://ramirezguitars.us/
Recording King http://www.recordingking.com/
Reverend http://www.reverendguitars.com/
Rickenbacker http://www.rickenbacker.com/
Ruokangas Guitars http://www.ruokangas.com/
T
Tokai http://www.tokaijapan.com/
Takamine http://www.takamine.com/
Taylor http://www.taylorguitars.com/
Tom Anderson Guitarworks http://www.andersonguitars.com/
Tonante http://www.tonante.com.br/
Traben http://www.trabenbass.com/
Trembita Musical Instruments http://trembita-guitars.com/index
TYM Guitars http://www.tymguitars.com.au/
Tanglewood Guitars http://www.tanglewoodguitars.co.uk/
Tagima http://www.tagima.com.br/
V
Valley Arts Guitar http://www.gibson.com/en-us/Divisions/ValleyArts/
Vigier Guitars http://www.vigierguitars.com/
VOX http://www.voxamps.com/guitars
W
Walden http://www.waldenguitars.com/
Washburn http://www.washburn.com/
Westfield http://www.westfieldguitar.co.uk/
Westone http://www.westoneguitars.net/
Y
Yamaha http://au.yamaha.com/en/products/musical-instruments/guitars-basses/
Z
Zemaitis http://www.zemaitis.net/
Zon http://www.zonguitars.com/